Request for Quote and Finance Application

IRRIGATION SALES

Manuel Delgadillo

Irrigation National Sales Manager

Acting Regional Sales Manager for United States Northeast, Pacific Northwest and International 

(Habla Espanol)


Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.529.7612
mdelgadillo@yardneyfilters.com 

Anthony Enos

Irrigation Regional Sales Manager
Northern California


Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 209.605.3776
aenos@yardneyfilters.com 

Alex Flores

 Irrigation Regional Sales Manager California Pacific Coast & Central California


Office: 951.656.6716 

Mobile: 559.368.3535 aflores@yardneyfilters.com 

Michael Rose

Irrigation Sales

Inside Sales


Office: 951.656.6716 

mrose@yardneyfilters.com

Nolberto Castro

Irrigation Regional Sales Manager Mexico (Habla Espanol)


Mobil: 52.477.646.8848

ncastro@yardneyfilters.com

Chris Phillips

Irrigation Sales

International


Office: 951.656.6716

cphillips@yardneyfilters.com

INDUSTRIAL SALES

Chris Phillips

Industrial International Sales
Acting Regional Sales Manager for United States Northeast, Western States and International


Office: 951.656.6716
cphillips@yardneyfilters.com 

Trey Haverlock

Industrial Regional Sales Manager
Midwest & Southeast


Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 903.752.3153
thaverlock@yardneyfilters.com 

Brian Brake

Industrial Inside Sales


Office: 951.656.6716
bbrake@yardneyfilters.com 



CONTACT US

Yardney Water Filtration Systems

Phone: 951.656.6716

Toll Free: 800.854.4788

Fax: 951.656.3867

6666 Box Springs Blvd. Riverside, CA. 92507 USA

Irrigation Sales - Irrigationsales@yardneyfilters.com Industrial Sales - Industrialsales@yardneyfilters.com Customer Service - Customerservice@yardneyfilters.com Technical Support - Support@yardneyfilters.com

Hours

Mon

07:00 am – 05:00 pm

Tue

07:00 am – 05:00 pm

Wed

07:00 am – 05:00 pm

Thu

07:00 am – 05:00 pm

Fri

07:00 am – 05:00 pm

Sat

Closed

Sun

Closed