Contact Yardney

Yardney Water Filtration Systems, Inc.
6666 Box Springs Blvd.
Riverside, CA 92507
U.S.A.

Contact us by phone, fax or email:

Telephone: (951) 656-6716

Toll-Free: (800) 854-4788

Fax: (951) 656-3867 or (951) 656-1695

Email:


U.S. Sales

For US Sales, select Irrigation or Industrial from the buttons below, then click on the interactive map to find your representative.

Irrigation
Industrial

Dave Weems
Irrigation Regional Sales Manager
Office: 209.357.1618
Mobile: 209.605.3776
Email: dweems@yardneyfilters.com

Northern San Joaquin Valley from Hwy 152 north to California Border

Alex Flores
Irrigation Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 559.368.3535
Email: aflores@yardneyfilters.com

Southern San Joaquin Valley from Hwy 152 South to the Grapevine and the West Side

Michael Rose
Irrigation Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.206.0589
Email: mrose@yardneyfilters.com

Southern California

Michael Rose
Irrigation Inside Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.206.0589
Email: mrose@yardneyfilters.com

Gerald Fisher
Industrial Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.218.4806
Email: gfisher@yardneyfilters.com

Trey Haverlock
Industrial Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 903.752.3153
Email: thaverlock@yardneyfilters.com

Rob Hoggan
Industrial Western Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 385.224.6415
Email: rhoggan@yardneyfilters.com

Kevin Hillger
Irrigation Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 806.781.8681
Email: khillger@yardneyfilters.com

Brian Olson
Regional Sales Manager – Inside and Outside Sales
Pacific Northwest and Southeast | Golf and Turf
Office: 951.656.6716 ext. 314
Mobile: 951.203.4603
Email: bolson@yardneyfilters.com

Ron Sawvel
Industrial National Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.255.4146
Email: rsawvel@yardneyfilters.com

Jerry Bushree
Irrigation, Golf & Turf National Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.491.3677
Email: jbushree@yardneyfilters.com

Chris Phillips
President
Office: 951.656.6716
Email: cphillips@yardneyfilters.com


International Sales

Corporate

Chris Phillips
President
Office: 951.656.6716
Email: cphillips@yardneyfilters.com


Irrigation Systems

Jerry Bushree
Irrigation, Golf & Turf National Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.491.3677
Email: jbushree@yardneyfilters.com

Industrial Systems

Ron Sawvel
Industrial National Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.255.4146
Email: rsawvel@yardneyfilters.com
(Habla Español)


Irrigation Systems - Mexico

Miguel Estrada
Irrigation Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 52 1 442 331 1176
Email: mestrada@yardneyfilters.com
(Habla Español)


Contact Form





4 + 3 =