Contact Yardney

Yardney Water Filtration Systems, Inc.
6666 Box Springs Blvd.
Riverside, CA 92507
U.S.A.

Contact us by phone, fax or email:

Telephone: (951) 656-6716

Toll-Free: (800) 854-4788

Fax: (951) 656-3867 or (951) 656-1695

Email:


Worldwide Sales

U.S. Sales

IRRIGATION SYSTEMS

Jerry Bushree
Irrigation, Golf & Turf National Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.491.3677
Email: jbushree@yardneyfilters.com

Dave Weems
Irrigation Regional Sales Manager
Office: 209.357.1618
Mobile: 209.605.3776
Email: dweems@yardneyfilters.com
Northern San Joaquin Valley from Hwy 152 north to California Border

Alex Flores
Irrigation Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 559.368.3535
Email: aflores@yardneyfilters.com
Southern San Joaquin Valley from Hwy 152 South to the Grapevine and the west side

Michael Rose
Irrigation Regional Sales Manager
Southern California
Irrigation Inside Sales Manager
Arizona & New Mexico

Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.206.0589
Email: mrose@yardneyfilters.com

Kevin Hillger
Irrigation Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 806.781.8681
Email: khillger@yardneyfilters.com

Brian Olson
Regional Sales Manager
Inside and Outside Sales
Pacific Northwest and Southeast | Golf and Turf
Office: 951.656.6716 ext. 314
Mobile: 951.203.4603
Email: bolson@yardneyfilters.com

Manuel Delgadillo
Corporate Account Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.529.7612
Email: mdelgadillo@yardneyfilters.com

INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS

Ron Sawvel
Industrial National Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.255.4146
Email: rsawvel@yardneyfilters.com

Trey Haverlock
Industrial Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 903.752.3153
Email: thaverlock@yardneyfilters.com

Rob Hoggan
Industrial Western Regional Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 385.224.6415
Email: rhoggan@yardneyfilters.com


International Sales

Corporate

Chris Phillips
President
Office: 951.656.6716
Email: cphillips@yardneyfilters.com

Irrigation Systems

Jerry Bushree
Irrigation, Golf & Turf National Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.491.3677
Email: jbushree@yardneyfilters.com

Industrial Systems

Ron Sawvel
Industrial National Sales Manager
Office: 951.656.6716
Mobile: 951.255.4146
Email: rsawvel@yardneyfilters.com
(Habla Español)

Irrigation Systems - Mexico

Miguel Estrada
Irrigation Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 52 1 442 331 1176
Email: mestrada@yardneyfilters.com
(Habla Español)


Contact Form





13 + 17 =